Episode LXIV: Freak Power in the Sound Waves

SL64 copy

A one hour mix that dances with a few house tracks, has a conversation about the electoral college with some funky, gets a drink thrown in its face by glitch, tries to take home grime to no avail, uses a cheesy pick-up line with some experimental bass, and gets kicked out of the club by some hip-hop infused trap.

To listen to this mix, click below

To download this mix, click this link

The Playlist:

1. Into the Stars – L-VIS 1990

2. Apple Bass – L-VIS 1990

3. Mass Dreams of the Future – Untold

4. House Music [Boston Run Remix] – Maelstrom

5. Strange Touch [My House] – Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team [Teki Latex & Orgasmic]

6. Won’t Hurt – Pangaea

7. Detroit Falls – Pariah

8. Vincente – Matthias Zimmermann

9. Kaz – Blawan

10. Commotion – Wen

11. Every Time – Girl Unit

Tune in, freak out, get beaten – Hunter S. Thompson